Board of Education Members

To e-mail entire BOE: RHAMBOE@rhamschools.org

Kathleen Goodwin - Chairperson - Hebron, 860 228-6890 kathleen.goodwin@boe.rhamschools.org - Term ends 11/30/21

Judy Benson Clarke - Vice-Chairperson - Marlborough, 860 295-9386 drjudybc@gmail.com - Term ends 11/31/21

Jessica Dapsis- Treasurer - Hebron - jessica.dapsis@boe.rhamschools.org - Term ends 11/30/2023

Susan Stolfi - Secretary - Marlborough, 860 593-4763 susan.stolfi@boe.rhamschools.org - Term ends 11/30/23

Lori Blake- Andover - 860 490-7672 - lori.blake@boe.rhamschools.org - Term ends 06/01/2023


Mary Cochefski - Marlborough mary.cochefski@boe.rhamschools.org -Term ends 11/30/23

Mike Morris - Hebron - 860 209-9664
 mike.morris@boe.rhamschools.org - Term ends 11/30/23

Joseph E. O'Connor - Hebron, 860 228-8944 j.oconnorrhamboe@gmail.com - Term ends 11/30/21

Robert Schadtle - Hebron, 860 228-8996 rob88guard@yahoo.com - Term ends 11/30/21

Jean Wilson - Marlborough, 860 295-1563 jeanwilsone2017@gmail.com - Term ends 11/30/21


Sub-Committees

Facilities/Safety/Transportation: Mike Morris, Joseph O'Connor, Susan Stolfi, Robert Schadtle
Finance/Audit/Compliance and Insurance: Mary Cochefski, Jessica Dapsis, Kathleen Goodwin
Negotiations: Judy Benson, Kathleen Goodwin, Susan Stolfi
Policy: Lori Blake, Jessica Dapsis, Jean Wilson
Program/Communication: Lori Blake, Mary Cochefski, Jessica Dapsis, Kathleen Goodwin, Jean Wilson
EASTCONN: Judy Benson
CABE: Judy Benson

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.